Family and Friends Summer Concert Series 2017

The 2017 Family and Friends Summer Concert Series kicked off during National Nursing Home Week with a performance at Cedars Healthcare Center. The fine folks at Cedars held a week of fundraising events in support of the Accessible Music Project’s quest to attain 501c3 non-profit status.

Friday May 19 The Outsiders 7 pm at Cedars Healthcare Center

Tuesday June 13 Go 211 7 pm at The Lodge at Old Trail

Monday June 26 2 Wishes 7 pm at Cedars Healthcare Center

Tuesday June 27 Go 211 7:30 pm at Colonnades

Tuesday July 11 2 Wishes 7 pm at The Lodge at Old Trail

Monday July 24 New Light Group 7 pm at Cedars Healthcare Center

Tuesday July 25 Rob Williams 7:30 at Colonnades

Tuesday August 8th Greg Allen 7 pm at The Lodge at Old Trail

Monday August 28 Tangled Roots 7 pm at Cedars Healthcare Center

Tuesday August 29 Will Overman 7:30 at Colonnades

Tuesday September 12 Mike D’Antoni 7 pm at The Lodge at Old Trail

Monday September 25 Songwriters in the Round: Mike D’Antoni, Deloy Robert Moore, and Greg Allen 7 pm at Cedars Healthcare Center

Tuesday September 26 2 Wishes 7:30 at Colonnades

Tuesday October 10 Rob Williams 7 pm at The Lodge at Old Trail

Monday October 23 Greg Allen 7 pm at Cedars Healthcare Center

Tuesday October 24 Rusty Speidel & Tom Goodrich 7:30 at Colonnades

Thanks to our series sponsors: